Events

Wednesday, May 23 to Thursday, May 23
Sunday, May 27
Name Time Location
DivorceCare 9:15am - 10:30am Istrouma Baton Rouge Campus
Guatemala Mission Trip All-day Event Guatemala
College Hangout 7:00pm - 10:00pm various
Monday, May 28
Name Time Location
Guatemala Mission Trip All-day Event Guatemala
Tuesday, May 29
Name Time Location
Guatemala Mission Trip All-day Event Guatemala
Wednesday, May 30
Name Time Location
Guatemala Mission Trip All-day Event Guatemala
College Bible Study 7:00pm - 8:30pm Baton Rouge, LA
Students Summer Kick-Off 8:00pm - 10:00pm Southern Oaks Athletic Club Pool
Thursday, May 31
Name Time Location
Guatemala Mission Trip All-day Event Guatemala
Friday, June 1
Name Time Location
Guatemala Mission Trip All-day Event Guatemala
Saturday, June 2
Name Time Location
Guatemala Mission Trip All-day Event Guatemala
Haiti Mission Trip All-day Event Haiti
Sunday, June 3
Name Time Location
Haiti Mission Trip All-day Event Haiti
DivorceCare 9:15am - 10:30am Istrouma Baton Rouge Campus
College Hangout 7:00pm - 10:00pm various
Monday, June 4
Name Time Location
Haiti Mission Trip All-day Event Haiti
KIDZ Camp All-day Event Tall Timbers Retreat Center
Tuesday, June 5
Name Time Location
Haiti Mission Trip All-day Event Haiti
KIDZ Camp All-day Event Tall Timbers Retreat Center
Wednesday, June 6
Name Time Location
Haiti Mission Trip All-day Event Haiti
KIDZ Camp All-day Event Tall Timbers Retreat Center
College Bible Study 7:00pm - 8:30pm Baton Rouge, LA
Thursday, June 7
Name Time Location
Haiti Mission Trip All-day Event Haiti
KIDZ Camp All-day Event Tall Timbers Retreat Center
Friday, June 8
Name Time Location
Haiti Mission Trip All-day Event Haiti
Sunday, June 10
Name Time Location
DivorceCare 9:15am - 10:30am Istrouma Baton Rouge Campus
Beach Week & Fuego Pre-Check Noon - 12:30pm Worship Center Chapel (Baton Rouge Campus)
College Bible Study 7:00pm - 8:30pm Baton Rouge, LA
Wednesday, June 13
Name Time Location
Students at Mango's Volleyball 4:00pm - 6:00pm Mango's Volleyball
Sunday, June 17
Name Time Location
DivorceCare 9:15am - 10:30am Istrouma Baton Rouge Campus
Father's Day at Istrouma All-day Event Baton Rouge Campus and Ascension Campus
Monday, June 18
Name Time Location
Ready Set Geaux All-day Event Istrouma Baptist Church
Tuesday, June 19
Name Time Location
Ready Set Geaux All-day Event Istrouma Baptist Church
Senior Adult Lunch 11:00am - 1:00pm Student Building
Wednesday, June 20
Name Time Location
Ready Set Geaux All-day Event Istrouma Baptist Church
Thursday, June 21
Name Time Location
Ready Set Geaux All-day Event Istrouma Baptist Church
Sunday, June 24
Name Time Location
Starting Point (Baton Rouge) 9:15am - Noon Baton Rouge Campus Hope Building 209
DivorceCare 9:15am - 10:30am Istrouma Baton Rouge Campus
College Hangout 7:00pm - 10:00pm various
Monday, June 25
Name Time Location
High School Beach Week All-day Event 23370 Perdido Beach Blvd Orange Beach, AL 36561
ISO Soccer Camp All-day Event Istrouma Baton Rouge Campus
Tuesday, June 26
Name Time Location
High School Beach Week All-day Event 23370 Perdido Beach Blvd Orange Beach, AL 36561
ISO Soccer Camp All-day Event Istrouma Baton Rouge Campus
Wednesday, June 27
Name Time Location
High School Beach Week All-day Event 23370 Perdido Beach Blvd Orange Beach, AL 36561
College Bible Study 7:00pm - 8:30pm Baton Rouge, LA
Thursday, June 28
Name Time Location
High School Beach Week All-day Event 23370 Perdido Beach Blvd Orange Beach, AL 36561
Friday, June 29
Name Time Location
High School Beach Week All-day Event 23370 Perdido Beach Blvd Orange Beach, AL 36561
Sunday, July 1
Name Time Location
DivorceCare 9:15am - 10:30am Istrouma Baton Rouge Campus
Camp McDowell Mission Trip All-day Event Nauvoo, AL
College Hangout 7:00pm - 10:00pm TBA
Monday, July 2
Name Time Location
Camp McDowell Mission Trip All-day Event Nauvoo, AL
Tuesday, July 3
Name Time Location
Camp McDowell Mission Trip All-day Event Nauvoo, AL
Wednesday, July 4
Name Time Location
Camp McDowell Mission Trip All-day Event Nauvoo, AL
Thursday, July 5
Name Time Location
Camp McDowell Mission Trip All-day Event Nauvoo, AL
Friday, July 6
Name Time Location
Camp McDowell Mission Trip All-day Event Nauvoo, AL
Sunday, July 8
Name Time Location
DivorceCare 9:15am - 10:30am Istrouma Baton Rouge Campus
College Hangout 7:00pm - 10:00pm various
Monday, July 9
Name Time Location
Middle School Camp Fuego All-day Event 1202 Academy Drive, Eunice, LA 70535
Tuesday, July 10
Name Time Location
Middle School Camp Fuego All-day Event 1202 Academy Drive, Eunice, LA 70535
Wednesday, July 11
Name Time Location
Middle School Camp Fuego All-day Event 1202 Academy Drive, Eunice, LA 70535
College Bible Study 7:00pm - 8:30pm Baton Rouge, LA
Thursday, July 12
Name Time Location
Middle School Camp Fuego All-day Event 1202 Academy Drive, Eunice, LA 70535
Friday, July 13
Name Time Location
Middle School Camp Fuego All-day Event 1202 Academy Drive, Eunice, LA 70535
Sunday, July 15
Name Time Location
Family Dedication 9:15am - Noon Baton Rouge and Ascension Campuses
Starting Point (Baton Rouge) 9:15am - Noon Baton Rouge Campus Hope Building 209
DivorceCare 9:15am - 10:30am Istrouma Baton Rouge Campus
College Hangout 7:00pm - 10:00pm various
Monday, July 16
Name Time Location
ISO Tennis Camp All-day Event Istrouma Baton Rouge Campus
Tuesday, July 17
Name Time Location
ISO Tennis Camp All-day Event Istrouma Baton Rouge Campus
Senior Adult Lunch 11:00am - 1:00pm Student Building
Wednesday, July 18
Name Time Location
Student Movie Night 6:00pm - 10:00pm TBA
College Bible Study 7:00pm - 8:30pm Baton Rouge, LA
Sunday, July 22
Name Time Location
DivorceCare 9:15am - 10:30am Istrouma Baton Rouge Campus
College Hangout 7:00pm - 10:00pm various
Monday, July 23
Name Time Location
ISO Golf Camp All-day Event Istrouma Baton Rouge Campus
Tuesday, July 24
Name Time Location
ISO Golf Camp All-day Event Istrouma Baton Rouge Campus
Wednesday, July 25
Name Time Location
Student Water Day Extravaganza 11:00am - 2:00pm Baton Rouge Campus
College Bible Study 7:00pm - 8:30pm Baton Rouge, LA
Sunday, July 29
Name Time Location
DivorceCare 9:15am - 10:30am Istrouma Baton Rouge Campus
College Hangout 7:00pm - 10:00pm various
Monday, July 30
Name Time Location
ISO Flag Football Camp All-day Event Istrouma Baton Rouge Campus
ISO Volleyball Camp All-day Event Istrouma Baton Rouge Campus
Tuesday, July 31
Name Time Location
ISO Flag Football Camp All-day Event Istrouma Baton Rouge Campus
ISO Volleyball Camp All-day Event Istrouma Baton Rouge Campus
College Beach Trip All-day Event Gulf Shores Beach Retreat Center
Wednesday, August 1
Name Time Location
College Beach Trip All-day Event Gulf Shores Beach Retreat Center
Thursday, August 2
Name Time Location
College Beach Trip All-day Event Gulf Shores Beach Retreat Center
Friday, August 3
Name Time Location
College Beach Trip All-day Event Gulf Shores Beach Retreat Center
Parents Night Out 6:00pm - 9:30pm Istrouma Baptist Church
Sunday, August 5
Name Time Location
Starting Point (Baton Rouge) 9:15am - Noon Baton Rouge Campus Hope Building 209
DivorceCare 9:15am - 10:30am Istrouma Baton Rouge Campus
Sunday, August 12
Name Time Location
DivorceCare 9:15am - 10:30am Istrouma Baton Rouge Campus
Sunday, August 19
Name Time Location
Starting Point (Ascension) 9:15am - Noon Istrouma Ascension Campus
Tuesday, August 21
Name Time Location
Senior Adult Lunch 11:00am - 1:00pm Student Building
Saturday, September 8
Name Time Location
Alaska Mission Trip All-day Event
Sunday, September 9
Name Time Location
Alaska Mission Trip All-day Event
Monday, September 10
Name Time Location
Alaska Mission Trip All-day Event
Tuesday, September 11
Name Time Location
Alaska Mission Trip All-day Event
Wednesday, September 12
Name Time Location
Alaska Mission Trip All-day Event
Thursday, September 13
Name Time Location
Alaska Mission Trip All-day Event
Friday, September 14
Name Time Location
Alaska Mission Trip All-day Event
Saturday, September 15
Name Time Location
Alaska Mission Trip All-day Event
Sunday, September 16
Name Time Location
Starting Point (Baton Rouge) 9:15am - Noon Baton Rouge Campus Hope Building 209
Tuesday, September 18
Name Time Location
Senior Adult Lunch 11:00am - 1:00pm Student Building
Sunday, September 23
Name Time Location
Family Dedication 9:15am - Noon Baton Rouge and Ascension Campuses
The Collective 5:30pm - 8:00pm Istrouma Baton Rouge Campus
Sunday, October 7
Name Time Location
One Another Sunday 5:30pm - 7:00pm Istrouma Baptist Church | Baton Rouge Campus
Saturday, October 13
Name Time Location
Haiti Mission Trip All-day Event Haiti
Sunday, October 14
Name Time Location
Haiti Mission Trip All-day Event Haiti
Starting Point (Baton Rouge) 9:15am - Noon Baton Rouge Campus Hope Building 209
Monday, October 15
Name Time Location
Haiti Mission Trip All-day Event Haiti
Tuesday, October 16
Name Time Location
Haiti Mission Trip All-day Event Haiti
Senior Adult Lunch 11:00am - 1:00pm Student Building
Wednesday, October 17
Name Time Location
Haiti Mission Trip All-day Event Haiti
Thursday, October 18
Name Time Location
Haiti Mission Trip All-day Event Haiti
Friday, October 19
Name Time Location
Haiti Mission Trip All-day Event Haiti
Sunday, October 21
Name Time Location
Starting Point (Ascension) 9:15am - Noon Istrouma Ascension Campus
The Collective 5:30pm - 8:00pm Istrouma Baton Rouge Campus
Sunday, November 4
Name Time Location
Family Dedication 9:15am - Noon Baton Rouge and Ascension Campuses
Sunday, November 11
Name Time Location
Starting Point (Baton Rouge) 9:15am - Noon Baton Rouge Campus Hope Building 209
Guatemala Mission Trip All-day Event Guatemala
Monday, November 12
Name Time Location
Guatemala Mission Trip All-day Event Guatemala
Tuesday, November 13
Name Time Location
Guatemala Mission Trip All-day Event Guatemala
Senior Adult Lunch 11:00am - 1:00pm Student Building
Wednesday, November 14
Name Time Location
Guatemala Mission Trip All-day Event Guatemala
Thursday, November 15
Name Time Location
Guatemala Mission Trip All-day Event Guatemala
Friday, November 16
Name Time Location
Guatemala Mission Trip All-day Event Guatemala
Saturday, November 17
Name Time Location
Guatemala Mission Trip All-day Event Guatemala
Sunday, November 25
Name Time Location
The Collective 5:30pm - 8:00pm Istrouma Baton Rouge Campus
Tuesday, December 11
Name Time Location
Senior Adult Lunch 11:00am - 1:00pm Student Building