Events

Events

Saturday, November 18 to Sunday, November 18
Sunday, November 19
Name Time Location
Turkey Bowl 9:15am - 8:00pm Istrouma Athletic Fields | Baton Rouge Campus | Istrouma Baptist Church
Monday, November 20
Name Time Location
ISO Boys Basketball Camp 9:00am - 4:00pm Istrouma Baptist Church | 10500 Sam Rushing Drive | 70816
Tuesday, November 21
Name Time Location
ISO Boys Basketball Camp 9:00am - 4:00pm Istrouma Baptist Church | 10500 Sam Rushing Drive | 70816
Lunch Bunch Basketball 11:45am - 1:30pm KIDZ Building Gym | 10500 Sam Rushing Drive, Baton Rouge, LA 70816
Thursday, November 23
Name Time Location
Lunch Bunch Basketball 11:45am - 1:30pm KIDZ Building Gym | 10500 Sam Rushing Drive, Baton Rouge, LA 70816
Sunday, November 26
Name Time Location
Give Christmas All-day Event Istrouma Baptist Church
The Collective 5:30pm - 8:30pm Istrouma Baptist Church Baton Rouge Campus
Monday, November 27
Name Time Location
Give Christmas All-day Event Istrouma Baptist Church
Tuesday, November 28
Name Time Location
Give Christmas All-day Event Istrouma Baptist Church
Lunch Bunch Basketball 11:45am - 1:30pm KIDZ Building Gym | 10500 Sam Rushing Drive, Baton Rouge, LA 70816
Wednesday, November 29
Name Time Location
Give Christmas All-day Event Istrouma Baptist Church
Grief Share 6:30pm - 8:00pm Istrouma Baton Rouge Campus | Hope Building
Divorce Care 6:30pm - 8:00pm Istrouma Baptist Baton Rouge Campus Hope Room 217
Thursday, November 30
Name Time Location
Give Christmas All-day Event Istrouma Baptist Church
Lunch Bunch Basketball 11:45am - 1:30pm KIDZ Building Gym | 10500 Sam Rushing Drive, Baton Rouge, LA 70816
Friday, December 1
Name Time Location
Give Christmas All-day Event Istrouma Baptist Church
Preteen Christmas Party 6:00pm - 9:30pm Istrouma Baptist Church Student Building
Saturday, December 2
Name Time Location
Give Christmas All-day Event Istrouma Baptist Church
Sunday, December 3
Name Time Location
Give Christmas All-day Event Istrouma Baptist Church
The After Party Noon - 2:00pm Worship Center Chapel
Student Christmas Bash 5:00pm - 6:30pm Istrouma Baptist Church Baton Rouge and Ascension Campuses
Monday, December 4
Name Time Location
Give Christmas All-day Event Istrouma Baptist Church
Tuesday, December 5
Name Time Location
Give Christmas All-day Event Istrouma Baptist Church
Lunch Bunch Basketball 11:45am - 1:30pm KIDZ Building Gym | 10500 Sam Rushing Drive, Baton Rouge, LA 70816
Wednesday, December 6
Name Time Location
Give Christmas All-day Event Istrouma Baptist Church
Divorce Care 6:30pm - 8:00pm Istrouma Baptist Baton Rouge Campus Hope Room 217
Grief Share 6:30pm - 8:00pm Istrouma Baton Rouge Campus | Hope Building
Thursday, December 7
Name Time Location
Give Christmas All-day Event Istrouma Baptist Church
Lunch Bunch Basketball 11:45am - 1:30pm KIDZ Building Gym | 10500 Sam Rushing Drive, Baton Rouge, LA 70816
Taste of Christmas 7:00pm - 9:00pm Baton Rouge Campus Student Building
Friday, December 8
Name Time Location
Give Christmas All-day Event Istrouma Baptist Church
Saturday, December 9
Name Time Location
Give Christmas All-day Event Istrouma Baptist Church
Sunday, December 10
Name Time Location
Give Christmas All-day Event Istrouma Baptist Church
Tuesday, December 12
Name Time Location
Senior Adult Luncheon 11:00am - 12:30pm Istrouma Baptist Church | Student Building
Lunch Bunch Basketball 11:45am - 1:30pm KIDZ Building Gym | 10500 Sam Rushing Drive, Baton Rouge, LA 70816
Wednesday, December 13
Name Time Location
MOPS/MomsNext | Daytime 9:30am - 11:30am KIDZ Building Chapel | Baton Rouge Campus | 10500 Sam Rushing Drive, Baton Rouge, LA 70816
MOPS/MomsNext | Nighttime 6:30pm - 8:00pm KIDZ Building Chapel | Baton Rouge Campus | 10500 Sam Rushing Drive, Baton Rouge, LA 70816
Thursday, December 14
Name Time Location
Lunch Bunch Basketball 11:45am - 1:30pm KIDZ Building Gym | 10500 Sam Rushing Drive, Baton Rouge, LA 70816
Friday, December 15
Name Time Location
One Another Christmas Movie Night 6:00pm - 8:00pm Baton Rouge Campus Student Building
Sunday, December 17
Name Time Location
Christmas Worship Celebration 9:15am - Noon Baton Rouge and Ascension Campuses
Tuesday, December 19
Name Time Location
Lunch Bunch Basketball 11:45am - 1:30pm KIDZ Building Gym | 10500 Sam Rushing Drive, Baton Rouge, LA 70816
Thursday, December 21
Name Time Location
Lunch Bunch Basketball 11:45am - 1:30pm KIDZ Building Gym | 10500 Sam Rushing Drive, Baton Rouge, LA 70816
Sunday, December 24
Name Time Location
Christmas Eve Services 9:15am - 9:35am Istrouma Baptist Church | BR & Ascension
Tuesday, December 26
Name Time Location
Lunch Bunch Basketball 11:45am - 1:30pm KIDZ Building Gym | 10500 Sam Rushing Drive, Baton Rouge, LA 70816
Thursday, December 28
Name Time Location
Lunch Bunch Basketball 11:45am - 1:30pm KIDZ Building Gym | 10500 Sam Rushing Drive, Baton Rouge, LA 70816
Sunday, December 31
Name Time Location
Lord's Supper 9:15am - Noon Istrouma Baton Rouge and Ascension
Wednesday, January 10
Name Time Location
MOPS/MomsNext | Daytime 9:30am - 11:30am KIDZ Building Chapel | Baton Rouge Campus | 10500 Sam Rushing Drive, Baton Rouge, LA 70816
MOPS/MomsNext | Nighttime 6:30pm - 8:00pm KIDZ Building Chapel | Baton Rouge Campus | 10500 Sam Rushing Drive, Baton Rouge, LA 70816
Wednesday, January 17
Name Time Location
Family Night 6:30pm - 8:00pm Baton Rouge Campus & Ascension Campus
Sunday, January 21
Name Time Location
Starting Point 9:15am - Noon Baton Rouge Campus Hope Building 209
Wednesday, January 24
Name Time Location
MOPS/MomsNext | Daytime 9:30am - 11:30am KIDZ Building Chapel | Baton Rouge Campus | 10500 Sam Rushing Drive, Baton Rouge, LA 70816
MOPS/MomsNext | Nighttime 6:30pm - 8:00pm KIDZ Building Chapel | Baton Rouge Campus | 10500 Sam Rushing Drive, Baton Rouge, LA 70816
Wednesday, February 7
Name Time Location
Family Night 6:30pm - 8:00pm Baton Rouge Campus & Ascension Campus
Sunday, February 11
Name Time Location
Baby Dedication 9:15am - Noon Baton Rouge and Ascension Campuses
Sunday, February 18
Name Time Location
Starting Point 9:15am - Noon Baton Rouge Campus Hope Building 209
The Collective 5:30pm - 8:30pm Istrouma Baptist Church Baton Rouge Campus
Friday, February 23
Name Time Location
DNOW Weekend All-day Event Istrouma Baptist Church
Saturday, February 24
Name Time Location
DNOW Weekend All-day Event Istrouma Baptist Church
Sunday, February 25
Name Time Location
DNOW Weekend All-day Event Istrouma Baptist Church
Wednesday, February 28
Name Time Location
MOPS/MomsNext | Daytime 9:30am - 11:30am KIDZ Building Chapel | Baton Rouge Campus | 10500 Sam Rushing Drive, Baton Rouge, LA 70816
MOPS/MomsNext | Nighttime 6:30pm - 8:00pm KIDZ Building Chapel | Baton Rouge Campus | 10500 Sam Rushing Drive, Baton Rouge, LA 70816
Wednesday, March 7
Name Time Location
Family Night 6:30pm - 8:00pm Baton Rouge Campus & Ascension Campus
Wednesday, March 14
Name Time Location
MOPS/MomsNext | Daytime 9:30am - 11:30am KIDZ Building Chapel | Baton Rouge Campus | 10500 Sam Rushing Drive, Baton Rouge, LA 70816
MOPS/MomsNext | Nighttime 6:30pm - 8:00pm KIDZ Building Chapel | Baton Rouge Campus | 10500 Sam Rushing Drive, Baton Rouge, LA 70816
Sunday, March 18
Name Time Location
Starting Point 9:15am - Noon Baton Rouge Campus Hope Building 209
The Collective 5:30pm - 8:30pm Istrouma Baptist Church Baton Rouge Campus
Friday, March 23
Name Time Location
College Mission Trip | New Orleans All-day Event New Orleans, LA
Saturday, March 24
Name Time Location
College Mission Trip | New Orleans All-day Event New Orleans, LA
Sunday, March 25
Name Time Location
College Mission Trip | New Orleans All-day Event New Orleans, LA
Baby Dedication 9:15am - Noon Baton Rouge and Ascension Campuses
Monday, March 26
Name Time Location
College Mission Trip | New Orleans All-day Event New Orleans, LA
Tuesday, March 27
Name Time Location
College Mission Trip | New Orleans All-day Event New Orleans, LA
Wednesday, March 28
Name Time Location
MOPS/MomsNext | Daytime 9:30am - 11:30am KIDZ Building Chapel | Baton Rouge Campus | 10500 Sam Rushing Drive, Baton Rouge, LA 70816
Monday, April 2
Name Time Location
High School Mission Trip | Mexico All-day Event Mexico
Tuesday, April 3
Name Time Location
High School Mission Trip | Mexico All-day Event Mexico
Wednesday, April 4
Name Time Location
High School Mission Trip | Mexico All-day Event Mexico
Thursday, April 5
Name Time Location
High School Mission Trip | Mexico All-day Event Mexico
Friday, April 6
Name Time Location
High School Mission Trip | Mexico All-day Event Mexico
Saturday, April 7
Name Time Location
High School Mission Trip | Mexico All-day Event Mexico
Wednesday, April 11
Name Time Location
MOPS/MomsNext | Daytime 9:30am - 11:30am KIDZ Building Chapel | Baton Rouge Campus | 10500 Sam Rushing Drive, Baton Rouge, LA 70816
MOPS/MomsNext | Nighttime 6:30pm - 8:00pm KIDZ Building Chapel | Baton Rouge Campus | 10500 Sam Rushing Drive, Baton Rouge, LA 70816
Sunday, April 15
Name Time Location
Starting Point 9:15am - Noon Baton Rouge Campus Hope Building 209
The Collective 5:30pm - 8:30pm Istrouma Baptist Church Baton Rouge Campus
Wednesday, April 25
Name Time Location
MOPS/MomsNext | Daytime 9:30am - 11:30am KIDZ Building Chapel | Baton Rouge Campus | 10500 Sam Rushing Drive, Baton Rouge, LA 70816
MOPS/MomsNext | Nighttime 6:30pm - 8:00pm KIDZ Building Chapel | Baton Rouge Campus | 10500 Sam Rushing Drive, Baton Rouge, LA 70816
Wednesday, May 2
Name Time Location
Family Night 6:30pm - 8:00pm Baton Rouge Campus & Ascension Campus
Sunday, May 13
Name Time Location
Baby Dedication 9:15am - Noon Baton Rouge and Ascension Campuses
Sunday, May 20
Name Time Location
Starting Point 9:15am - Noon Baton Rouge Campus Hope Building 209
Sunday, May 27
Name Time Location
Guatemala Mission Trip All-day Event Guatemala
Monday, May 28
Name Time Location
Guatemala Mission Trip All-day Event Guatemala
Tuesday, May 29
Name Time Location
Guatemala Mission Trip All-day Event Guatemala
Wednesday, May 30
Name Time Location
Guatemala Mission Trip All-day Event Guatemala
Thursday, May 31
Name Time Location
Guatemala Mission Trip All-day Event Guatemala
Friday, June 1
Name Time Location
Guatemala Mission Trip All-day Event Guatemala
Saturday, June 2
Name Time Location
Guatemala Mission Trip All-day Event Guatemala
Haiti Mission Trip All-day Event Haiti
Sunday, June 3
Name Time Location
Haiti Mission Trip All-day Event Haiti
Monday, June 4
Name Time Location
Haiti Mission Trip All-day Event Haiti
Tuesday, June 5
Name Time Location
Haiti Mission Trip All-day Event Haiti
Wednesday, June 6
Name Time Location
Haiti Mission Trip All-day Event Haiti
Thursday, June 7
Name Time Location
Haiti Mission Trip All-day Event Haiti
Friday, June 8
Name Time Location
Haiti Mission Trip All-day Event Haiti
Sunday, June 24
Name Time Location
Starting Point 9:15am - Noon Baton Rouge Campus Hope Building 209
New Orleans Mission Trip All-day Event New Orleans, LA
Monday, June 25
Name Time Location
New Orleans Mission Trip All-day Event New Orleans, LA
Tuesday, June 26
Name Time Location
New Orleans Mission Trip All-day Event New Orleans, LA
Wednesday, June 27
Name Time Location
New Orleans Mission Trip All-day Event New Orleans, LA
Thursday, June 28
Name Time Location
New Orleans Mission Trip All-day Event New Orleans, LA
Sunday, July 1
Name Time Location
Camp McDowell Mission Trip All-day Event Nauvoo, AL
Monday, July 2
Name Time Location
Camp McDowell Mission Trip All-day Event Nauvoo, AL
Tuesday, July 3
Name Time Location
Camp McDowell Mission Trip All-day Event Nauvoo, AL
Wednesday, July 4
Name Time Location
Camp McDowell Mission Trip All-day Event Nauvoo, AL
Thursday, July 5
Name Time Location
Camp McDowell Mission Trip All-day Event Nauvoo, AL
Friday, July 6
Name Time Location
Camp McDowell Mission Trip All-day Event Nauvoo, AL
Sunday, July 15
Name Time Location
Baby Dedication 9:15am - Noon Baton Rouge and Ascension Campuses
Starting Point 9:15am - Noon Baton Rouge Campus Hope Building 209
Sunday, August 5
Name Time Location
Starting Point 9:15am - Noon Baton Rouge Campus Hope Building 209
Sunday, September 16
Name Time Location
Starting Point 9:15am - Noon Baton Rouge Campus Hope Building 209
Sunday, September 23
Name Time Location
Baby Dedication 9:15am - Noon Baton Rouge and Ascension Campuses
Saturday, October 13
Name Time Location
Haiti Mission Trip All-day Event Haiti
Sunday, October 14
Name Time Location
Haiti Mission Trip All-day Event Haiti
Starting Point 9:15am - Noon Baton Rouge Campus Hope Building 209
Monday, October 15
Name Time Location
Haiti Mission Trip All-day Event Haiti
Tuesday, October 16
Name Time Location
Haiti Mission Trip All-day Event Haiti
Wednesday, October 17
Name Time Location
Haiti Mission Trip All-day Event Haiti
Thursday, October 18
Name Time Location
Haiti Mission Trip All-day Event Haiti
Friday, October 19
Name Time Location
Haiti Mission Trip All-day Event Haiti
Sunday, November 4
Name Time Location
Baby Dedication 9:15am - Noon Baton Rouge and Ascension Campuses
Sunday, November 11
Name Time Location
Starting Point 9:15am - Noon Baton Rouge Campus Hope Building 209
Guatemala Mission Trip All-day Event Guatemala
Monday, November 12
Name Time Location
Guatemala Mission Trip All-day Event Guatemala
Tuesday, November 13
Name Time Location
Guatemala Mission Trip All-day Event Guatemala
Wednesday, November 14
Name Time Location
Guatemala Mission Trip All-day Event Guatemala
Thursday, November 15
Name Time Location
Guatemala Mission Trip All-day Event Guatemala
Friday, November 16
Name Time Location
Guatemala Mission Trip All-day Event Guatemala
Saturday, November 17
Name Time Location
Guatemala Mission Trip All-day Event Guatemala