Women's Home Groups

Women's Home Groups

These groups meet in homes around the community in the fall and spring. Contact the group leader for address and additional details. For other questions, contact Cheryl

LEADER:  Bia Hillhouse
LOCATION:  Prairieville/Geismar
TIME/DAY:  Sundays, 4:00pm
CONTACT:  bhillhouse@pecla.com 
BEGINS:  Sunday, August 15
STUDY:  God of Deliverance, Jen Wilkin

LEADER:  Jessica Davidson
LOCATION:  Livingston
TIME/DAY:  Mondays, 6:00pm
CONTACT:  Jdavidson2230@gmail.com
BEGINS:  Monday, September 13
STUDY:  Finding God Faithful, Kelly Minter

LEADER:  Debbie Pacas
LOCATION:  Lake Sherwood
TIME/DAY:  Mondays, 6:30pm
CONTACT:  debbie@pacasteam.com
BEGINS:  Monday, September 13
STUDY:  Elijah, Priscilla Shirer

LEADER:  Brenda Miranda
LOCATION:  Prairieville
TIME/DAY:  Tuesdays, 9:15am
CONTACT:  brenda.m.miranda@gmail.com 
BEGINS:  Tuesday, September 14
STUDY:  Fear and Faith, Trillia Newbell

LEADER:  Ann Dail
LOCATION: Baton Rouge 
TIME/DAY:  Tuesdays, 6:30pm
CONTACT: ann@batonrougeareahomes.com
BEGINS:  Tuesday, September 21
STUDY:  Stuck, Jennie Allen

LEADER:  Lisa White
LOCATION:  Walker 
TIME/DAY:  Wednesdays, 6:00pm
CONTACT:  lwhite@istrouma.org
BEGINS: Wednesday, October 6
STUDY:  Elijah by Priscilla Shirer

LEADER:  Mary Lowe
LOCATION:  Denham Springs (also available on Zoom)
TIME/DAY:  Thursdays, 9:00am AND 6:00pm
CONTACT:  marydlowe62@gmail.com 
BEGINS:  Thursday, August 26
STUDY:  Parables of Jesus

 

Women's ON-CAMPUS groups

These groups meet at one of Istrouma's campuses. Contact the group leader for more information.  

LEADERS:  Terry Bracey/Paula Haley 
LOCATION:  Istrouma, BR Campus 
TIME/DAY:  Wednesdays, 6:30pm
CONTACT:  Terry Bracey 
BEGINS:  Wednesday, September 8

LEADERS:  Terry Bracey/Wendy Williams
LOCATION:  Istrouma, ASC Campus 
TIME/DAY:  Wednesdays, 6:30pm
CONTACT:  Terry Bracey 
BEGINS:  Wednesday, September 8