Women's Home Groups

Women's Home Groups

These groups meet in homes around the community in the fall and spring. Contact the group leader for address and additional details. For other questions, contact Cheryl

LEADER:  Debbie Pacas
LOCATION:  Lake Sherwood
TIME/DAY:  Mondays, 6:30pm
CONTACT:  debbie@pacasteam.com
BEGINS:  Monday, September 9  

LEADER:  Jessica Davidson
LOCATION:  Livingston
TIME/DAY:  Tuesdays, 6:00pm
CONTACT:  Jdavidson2230@gmail.com
BEGINS:  Tuesday, September 10  

LEADER:  Lisa White
LOCATION:  Walker
TIME/DAY:  Wednesdays, 6:30pm
CONTACT:   lwhite@istrouma.org
BEGINS:  Wednesday, September 11  

LEADER:  Bia Hillhouse
LOCATION:  Perkins/Pecue
TIME/DAY:  Sundays, 4:00pm
CONTACT:  bhillhouse@pecla.com
BEGINS:  Sunday, September 8 

LEADERS:  Karen Sanders/Julie Perrien
LOCATION:  Old Hammond
TIME/DAY:  Wednesdays, 10:00am
CONTACT:  Julie.perrien@gmail.com or Kbsanders143@gmail.com
BEGINS:  Wednesday, September 11  

LEADER:  Janice Leger
LOCATION:  Jones Creek 
TIME/DAY:  TBD
CONTACT:  janice.leger@gmail.com
BEGINS:  TBD 

 

Women's ON-CAMPUS groups

These groups meet at one of Istrouma's campuses. Contact the group leader for more information.  

LEADERS:  Terry Bracey/Paula Haley 
LOCATION:  Istrouma, BR Campus 
TIME/DAY:  Wednesdays, 6:30pm
CONTACT:  Terry Bracey 
BEGINS:  Wednesday, September 4  

LEADERS:  Terry Bracey/Laura Remy
LOCATION:  Istrouma, ASC Campus 
TIME/DAY:  Wednesdays, 6:30pm
CONTACT:  Terry Bracey 
BEGINS:  Wednesday, September 4